The Foursquare dilemma

image

See that?

When you phone gives you as much battery as mine, it’s neither here nor there. It’s teasing enough to get you through the day without the additional load of a power bank in your pocket always. ( I carry mine but they have been shifted to the carry bag now 🙂 ).

Now this span of life is squeezed by certain compromises, one of them being keeping location services off.

I love Foursquare. I love the explore section. It’s of immense use. But then, keeping location services off makes me forget to tap it on and check in and then tap it off.

It’s just a little bit of that extra effort! 🙂

So….. Will see.

For the phone, I louuu Moto G!

About Ashutosh

A family guy who loves phones, music, movies, tea, sweats and gizmos :)
This entry was posted in Musings on my life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment