Just for a little laugh

This came to my mind in the morning. But I have been so occupied since morning that couldn’t share it with you all.

After filling in the diary details of my daughter’s school, I decided, I must share it now. It’s a li’l big for Twitter and my Facebook friends are mostly non-geeks. Hence my blog. As usual! When I pay $17/year to maintain it as MY site, I can afford to post anything, non anti-national, non instigatory, right? 🙂

Absolutely original.

Here it goes:

Scene 1, Act 1.

Friend 1 to Friend 2 : Who are you and what’s your weapon?

Friend 2 : I am a road warrior and Android’s my weapon of choice.

Friend 1 : *Shoots Friend 2* A road warrior using a weapon which dies itself by noon is no good.

Scene 1, Act 2

Friend 1 to Friend 2 : Who are you and what’s your weapon?

Friend 2 : I am a road warrior and iPhone’s my weapon of choice.

Friend 1 : *Shoots Friend 2* A road warrior using half his resources on a weapon is no good.

Scene 1, Act 3

Friend 1 to Friend 2 : Who are you and what’s your weapon?

Friend 2 : I am a road warrior and Blackberry’s my weapon of choice.

Friend 1 : Good. You survive. However, No one will expect you to survive with it.

Scene 1, Act 4

Friend 1 to Friend 2 : Who are you and what’s your weapon of choice?

Friend 2 : I am a road warrior and symbian’s my weapon of choice.

Friend 1 : *Shoots self*

Friend 2 : Yay!

Finito!

If you all can improve on it, do that! Just don’t get personal. As I said it before, original!!

🙂

About Ashutosh

A family guy who loves phones, music, movies, tea, sweats and gizmos :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

