Push to Kindle

image

There, I have set the context. I had an Eureka moment.

You often come across articles on Web which are worth reading more than once. The option is to save it in Pocket.

I do that but only for “Read it Later” purpose. But I “read” on Kindle. I am into Kindle big time. If something is in my Kindle, I will read it and read it well to have some takeaways.

So it so happened, that I was reading an article on Inc.com. The Beatsbydre story. I needed to read that in leisure. I was able to send it to my Kindle. It’s less than a minute thing.

You all might be knowing it all along but for me, Eureka!

image

Open the article on Web. (by the way, this too is worth a good read)

image

Go to print.

image

Change the printer! (Voila!)

image

A PDF attachment sent to your kindle id comes as a book!

image

Open Kindle app on your phone there and then!

image

Sync

image

The article as a book!

image

Now read, not to read but to learn! 😀

About Ashutosh

A family guy who loves phones, music, movies, tea, sweats and gizmos :)
This entry was posted in How To. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

